2 Comments

Day19

20120119-234000.jpg

Well I just woke from a 4hr “nap” and Will go back to sleep when I’m done posting. Yep 730 and I was asleep on the couch… Fingers crossed I’m not getting sick…. But I’ve been really tired the last few days and wanting crappy food.. It’s been a struggle. I feel like my progress had hit a standstill and it’s frustrating… I’ll have to talk to a coach for some suggestions. My shoulder had gone from “tight” to a “pain” lately during workouts… Not horrible pain but I def found myself grimacing today during thrusters and I had to go down from 85# to 75# and I only did 7 in my last set. Frustrating… And then it gets to me me mentally and I get “depressed” and then want to eat crappy… I’ve been pretty good but it’s a struggle .

B- coffee
L- chicken w spices
D- apple sausage w vegetables
cheat- a few spoonfuls of chocolate ice cream… I know I know. Bad.. I swear I did it in my sleep!!

20120119-233907.jpg

2 comments on “Day19

  1. Katie – I’ve definitely this this hump too. I actually was just thinking/posting about it. The last day or two have been the worst. Let me know if you get any good idea from coaching how to power through it.

Leave a comment